Advisory Board

The Everychild Foundation Advisory Board


Marcia Antopol, Principal, Foundation Consulting

Carol Biondi, Los Angeles County Children and Families Commissioner

Rev. Patricia Farris, First United Methodist Church

Joel Glucoft, C.P.A.

Arianna Huffington, CEO, Huffington Post Media Group

Jo Kaplan, Referee, Informal Juvenile Court

Father Donal Keohane, St. Martin of Tours Church

Sheila Kuehl, Former California State Senator

Sherry Lansing, Founder, The Sherry Lansing Foundation

Tuan Le, Affiliate Developer, eBay, Inc.

Gregory Mitchell, Investment Consultant

Shirley Price, Attorney

Michael Rich, President/CEO RAND

Wendy Greuel, Former LA City Controller

Sarah Robarts, President, Ballantines PR

Mark E. Sackett, President, Reflectur

Javier Stauring, Office of Restorative Justice, Archdiocese of Los Angeles

Toni Stone, Non-Profit Consultant

Victoria Unger, Financial Advisor | The Kopitz Unger Group

Jorja Leap, Ph.D., M.S.W., Executive Director, Social Justice Research Partnership | UCLA Luskin School of Public Affairs


Nancy Daly (deceased), Children’s Advocate

Bill Rosendahl (deceased), Los Angeles City Councilmember