Executive Board

Everychild Executive Board

Jacqueline Caster *
Founder and President

Sharon Gam

Kristie Hubbard
Chair, Grant Monitoring Committee and Member at Large

Sophia Whang
Chair, Communications Committee

Doreen Gelfand

Kay Faguet

Candis Duke
Chair, Policy and Activism Committee

Tracy Katayama Esse* (a Founding Member)
Chair, Membership

Elizabeth Friedman
Chair, Grant Screening Board

Vicki Baker
Chair, Grant Outreach Committee

Sue Rosenblum
Past Chair, Grant Screening Board

* Founding Member

Emeritus Board Members

Cynthia Alexander *

Ann Soh Woods

Denise McCain Tharnstrom

Sandra Devereaux

Karen Heilman

Hilary Nelson Jacobs

Mary James

Reece Relfe

Linda Bernstein Rubin *

Tawny Sanders*

Alison Whalen

Karin Barter Fielding

Kay Faguet

Cindy Bauman Frischling

Jamie Meyer

*Founding Member

Grant Consultant

Lisa Cleri Reale